Academics Homepage
Knowledge Is The Supreme GoalIIT site |People & Contacts |Academic-SiteMap
Insert title here

* A. M. Kulkarni Convener EE 2012
* Alok Shukla Member PH 2016
* Sharad Bhartiya Member CL 2014
Amitava De Convener ME 2015
Shilpa Ranade Member IDC 2014
Joseph John Member EE 2016
Mira Mitra Member AE 2016
Prasenjit Ghosh Member CH 2016
Dean(S.A) Ex-officio Member
Faculty Adviser SC/ST Students Ex-officio Member

* Name of the faculty member who had recently completed his/her tenure.

Copyright © Year 2004 IITB.All rights reserved
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay(IITB),Powai,Mumbai-400 076.
+91-22-2572 2545. Fax:+91-022-2576 4041