Academics Homepage
Knowledge Is The Supreme GoalIIT site |People & Contacts |Academic-SiteMap
Insert title here

* Avijit Chatterjee Member AE 2012
* Subhasis Chaudhuri Member EE 2012
V. Sethi Convener CESE 2014
M. C. Deo Member CE 2015
P. V. Balaji Member BB 2015
S. Kotha Member CH 2016
S. C. Patwardhan Member CHE 2016
A. Sanyal Member CS 2016
P. K. Saraswnti Member ES 2016

* Name of the faculty members who had recently completed their tenure.

Copyright © Year 2004 IITB.All rights reserved
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay(IITB),Powai,Mumbai-400 076.
+91-22-2572 2545. Fax:+91-022-2576 4041