Thinking should become your capital asset, no matter whatever ups and downs you come across in your life.-Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam


<
S.No.
Contact
Designation
Telephone
Email ID
1
Prof. B. V. S Vishwanadham Dean (IPS)
7080
dean.ips@iitb.ac.in
2
Prof. N. N.Viswanathan Assoc.Dean-I (IPS)
7018
adean1.ips@iitb.ac.in
3
Prof. S.V.Kulkarni Assoc.Dean-II (IPS)
7081
adean2.ips@iitb.ac.in
4
Mr. V. Shantaram PA to Dean (IPS)
7089
jangalev@iitb.ac.in
5
Mr. Rajesh Pathare PA to Assoc. Dean-II (IPS)
7082
pathare@iitb.ac.in


S.No
Contact Person
Designation
Telephone
E-mail Id
Off
Res
Mob
ESTATE OFFICE
1
Mr. K.R.P. Unnithan Superintending Engineer (Estate)
4030
8088
9833898404
unnithan@iitb.ac.in
2
Executive Engineer
3
Mr. S.A. Kamble Asst. Engineer(Academic Area-I)
7969
.
.
suhask@iitb.ac.in
4
Ms. Priya Chudnaik Jr. Engineer (Academic Area-I)
7969
.
9619685108
priyachudnaik@iitb.ac.in
5
Mr. Vinayak Narvekar Jr. Engineer (Central and Lake side Area)
7996
.
9619685109
narvekarvinayak@iitb.ac.in
6
Mr. Nitin W. Owal A.E((Academic Area-II) & Infrastructure works)
7098
.
9833898405
nitino@iitb.ac.in
7
Mr. Rajesh T. Mate Jr. Engineer (Academic Area-II & Infrastructure works)
7994
.
9833898414
rajesh.mate@iitb.ac.in
8
Mr. Laxmikant M.Patil Jr. Engineer (Academic Area-II & Infrastructure works)
7994
.
9920438984
laxmikantpatil@iitb.ac.in
9
Mr.Pankaj Kature Jr. Engineer(Academic)
7969
.
9833898437
impankaj123@iitb.ac.in
10
Mr. S.D. Shinde Jr. Engineer (Lake & Central Area)
7996/92
.
9833898411
sshinde@iitb.ac.in
11
Mr. Raviraj Kulkarni Jr. Engineer (Hostel Area)
7995
.
9833898415
ravirajk@iitb.ac.in
12
Mr. G.A. Korgaonkar Jr. Engineer (Hill Side)
7997
.
9833898412
korgaonkarg@iitb.ac.in
13
Ms. Usha Kurne Jr. Engineer (Hill Side)
7997
.
9619685107
i09064@iitb.ac.in
14
Mr. Pankaj P.Bhosale Jr. Engineer (Hostels )
7995
.
9833898409
pankaj_bhosale@iitb.ac.in
15
Mr. P.S.Chavan Asst. Engineer (Hostels )
7995/98
.
9833898408
pschavan@iitb.ac.in
16
Mr. Dheeraj Yadav Jr. Assistant (Allotment Unit)
4097
.
8898908358
dhiraj_yadhav@iitb.ac.in
17
Mr. A.G.Gupta (Allotment Unit)
4097
.
9833512791
amargupta@iitb.ac.in
18
Mr.Muralidhar Baikar Jr. Tech. Sup.(Horticulture)
4922
.
9833898436
i09116@iitb.ac.in
19
Mr. Deepak Malode PA System & Booking Banquet Hall (Gulmohar)
7984
.
9769535686
deepakm@iitb.ac.in
ELECTRICAL & MAINTENANCE DIVISION
1
Mr. B.K. Sahoo Executive Engineer (Electrical)
7970
8070
9833137970

exengr.elect@iitb.ac.in(or)bksahoo@iitb.ac.in
2
Mr. A.K. Yadav Sr. Tech. Sup.(Res. & Hostel Area)
7980
8066
9833898425
yadavak@iitb.ac.in
3
Ms. Yashada M. Naik Asst. Engr
4971
.
9833898426
kalpana@iitb.ac.in
4
Mr. B.M. Kamble Asst. Engr. (Academic Area)
4972
8072
9833898428
bmkamble@iitb.ac.in
5
Mr. M.L.Gandosi Asst. Engr. (Sub-stations & External Electrical works)
7986
8086
9833898427
mahaveer_gandosi@iitb.ac.in
6
Mr. R.B. Adhare Jr. Engineer (Academic-I)
7944
8049
9833898419
rbadhare@iitb.ac.in
7
Mr. Kishor T. Mali Jr. Engineer (Hostels)
4077
8093
9833898413
ktmali@iitb.ac.in
8
Mr. Sharad N. Dhangar Jr. Tech.Supdt. (Tendering)
4077
.
9769137971
sharad_iitb@iitb.ac.in
9
Mr. P. P. Vaidya Jr. Engineer (Academic-II)
4980
.
9819767944
prasadp@iitb.ac.in
10
Mr. A. K. Majumdar Jr. Engineer (Residential).
7966
.
9833896020
i10080@iitb.ac.in
11
Mr. Nitin Shiriskar Jr. Tech.Supdt.
7978
.
9920337056
nitings@iitb.ac.in
12
Mr. Sidhyesh A. Ramugade Jr. Tech.Supdt.
2809
.
9930095430
sidhyeshar@iitb.ac.in
13
Mr. Jitendra Wani Jr.Tech.Supdt.
2810
.
9920024636
jitendra.wani@iitb.ac.in
14
Mr. S. A. Hashmi AC Engineer
4975
.
9930984975
hashmi@iitb.ac.in
15
Mr. Prashant A. Sarafdar Instrumentation Engineer
4976
.
9920967971
prashantsarafdar@iitb.ac.in
DESIGN CELL
1
Ms. Sonali Patwardhan Sr.Resident Architect
7012
.
.
sona1106@yahoo.com
2
Mr. U. Ramesh Tech.Supdt.
7012
.
.
uramesh@iitb.ac.in
3
Mr. Pradeep V.Bhagat Junior Engineer
7012
.
.
pradeepvb@iitb.ac.in
4
Ms. Komal Nagarkar Designer
7012
.
.
designcell@iitb.ac.in
5
Ms. Shivani Chourasia Resident Architect
7012
.
.
shivanichourasia@iitb.ac.in
NEW CONSTRUCTION SETUP
1
Mr. K.S.Wagh Chief Advisor,
Civil Infrastructure
7017
.
.
ks_wagh@iitb.ac.in
2
Mr. S.Banerjee Officer on Special Duty-1
7065
.
.
s.banerjee@iitb.ac.in
3
Mr.G.S.Rao Officer on Special Duty-2
7093
.
.
gandikota@iitb.ac.in
4
Mr. A. N. Borkar Officer on Special Duty-4
4007
.
.
borkar_an@iitb.ac.in
5
Mr. Milind Gokhale Officer on Special Duty-5
4883
.
.
mygokhale@iitb.ac.in
6
Mr. Shankar.N.Iyer Officer on Special Duty-6
4879
.
.
sniyer@iitb.ac.in
7
Mr. K. Lakshminarayanan Officer on Special Duty-7
4067
.
.
kl_narayanan10@iitb.ac.in
8
Mr.Karanan K Officer on Special Duty-8
7084
.
.
karnan@iitb.ac.in