Centre for Research in Nanotechnology & Science (CRNTS)
Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay

Associated Faculty

  Faculty Name   Department    Emaii Id
     Prof. Ajay Singh Panwar      MEMS   panwar@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Ajit Kulkarni      MEMS   ajit.kulkarni@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Amartya M.      MEMS   amartya_mukhopadhyay@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Amit Agrawal      Mechanical   amit.agrawal@me.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Anil K.      Electical   anilkg@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Anil Kumar      Chemistry   anilkumar@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Anindya Dutta      Chemistry   anindya@chem.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Anirban Guha      Mechanical   anirbanguha@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Apurba Laha      Electrical   laha@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Arup B.      MEMS   arup@met.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Ashutosh Kumar      Biosciences and Bioengineering   ashutoshk @iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Ashwin Tulapurkar      Electical   ashwin@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. B.P.Singh      Physics   bhanups@phy.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Chandra V.      Chemical   chandra@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Chetan Singh Solanki      Energy Science   chetanss@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. D. Sharma      Electrical   dinesh@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. D.N.Singh      Civil   dns@civil.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Dhiren Bahadur      MEMS   dhirenb@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Dibyendu Das      Physics   dibyendu@phy.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Dulal Panda      Biosciences and Bioengineering   panda@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Hemant Nanavati      Chemical   hnanavati@che.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Jayesh Bellareical      Chemical   jb@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. M. Aslam      Physics   aslam@phy.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. M. Inamdar, Civil      Civil   minamdar@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. M. Ravikanth      Chemistry   ravikanth@chem.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Maryam Shojaei      Electical   mshojaei@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Parag Bhargava      MEMS   pbhargava@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Pradeep A.M., Aero      Aerospace   ampradeep@aero.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Prasanna Gandhianical      Mechanical   gandhi@me.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Pratibha Sharma      Energy Science   pratibha_sharma@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Prita Pant      MEMS   pritapant@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Rajdip B.ical      Chemical   rajdip@che.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Ramakrishnan      Earth Science   ramakrish@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Raman S. Srinivasa      MEMS   rss@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Ramesh Singhanical      Mechanical   rsingh@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Ramgopal Rao V.      Electical   rrao@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Ranjith Padinateeri      Biosciences and Bioengineering   ranjithp@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Rohit Srivastava      Biosciences and Bioengineering   rsrivasta@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. S. Durani      Chemistry   sdurani@chem.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. S.P.Duttagupta      Electical   sdgupta@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. S.S. Major      Physics   syed@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. S.V. Kulkarni      Electrical   svk@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Sagar Mitra      Energy Science   sagar.mitra@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Saibal Sarkar      Energy Science   shaibal.sarkar@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Sameer Jadhavical      Chemical   srjadhav@che.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Sanjeeva S.      Biosciences and Bioengineering   sanjeeva@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Sarika Mehra      Chemical   sarika@che.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Shamik Sen      Biosciences and Bioengineering   shamiks@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Shiva Prasad      Physics   shivap@phy.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Soumyo Mukherji      Biosciences and Bioengineering   mukherji@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Subhananda C.      Electical   subho@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Sumit Saxena      MEMS   sumit.saxena@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Suparna Mukherji      Energy Science   mitras@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Swati Patankar      Biosciences and Bioengineering   patankar@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. T. Kundu      Physics   tkundu@phy.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Tanmay B.      Mechanical   tbhanda2@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. V. Kartikanical      Mechanical   vkartik@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao      Electical   rrao@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. V.P.Soni      Biosciences and Bioengineering   profvps@iitb.ac.in
     Prof. V.R. Palkar      Electrical   palkar@ee.iitb.ac.in
     Prof. Venkatramani      MEMS   ramani@iitb.ac.in
     Dr. Mayuri Gandhi      CRNTS   mngandhi@iitb.ac.in
     Dr. R.P.R.C. Aiyar      CRNTS   aiyar@iitb.ac.in
     Dr. C.S.Harendranath      CRNTS   cshnath@iitb.ac.in
     Dr. S. Vijayalakshmi      CRNTS   vlakshmi@iitb.ac.in

   Home | Preamble | Objectives | Academic Activites | Structure | Research Activities | Facilities | Industry Interaction | CEN | Contact | Publications